resolution change

Talk about anything PB2K related.
bartshd
member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 11:39 am

resolution change

Postby bartshd » Wed May 25, 2011 11:47 am

just installed new nucore system with a new hi res led monitor. the system is pumping out lo res. how can i change the resolution. thanks bart

nmeun87007
member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 12:49 pm

Re: resolution change

Postby nmeun87007 » Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:59 pm

i would also like to know if there is an answer to this

User avatar
Chuck
Site Admin
Posts: 1498
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 3:34 pm
Location: Michigan
Contact:

Re: resolution change

Postby Chuck » Tue Aug 21, 2012 4:03 pm

Nucore uses the same resolution that the original monitor used, 640x480. We did experiment with artificial image enhancement but decided the original graphics looked best.


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron