resolution change

Talk about anything PB2K related.
Post Reply
bartshd
member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 11:39 am

resolution change

Post by bartshd » Wed May 25, 2011 11:47 am

just installed new nucore system with a new hi res led monitor. the system is pumping out lo res. how can i change the resolution. thanks bart

nmeun87007
member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 12:49 pm

Re: resolution change

Post by nmeun87007 » Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:59 pm

i would also like to know if there is an answer to this

User avatar
Chuck
Site Admin
Posts: 1519
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 3:34 pm
Location: Michigan
Contact:

Re: resolution change

Post by Chuck » Tue Aug 21, 2012 4:03 pm

Nucore uses the same resolution that the original monitor used, 640x480. We did experiment with artificial image enhancement but decided the original graphics looked best.

Post Reply